(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Bonnie n' Clyde

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm the nice funny guy, easy to get along with. Lots of ambition and respect. I'd really like to meet someone and be friends first and let things come naturally. I'm looking for someone that has future potential. I want a woman that has her stuff together. Someone that's not stuck on their ex etc. Someone that's ready to have a fresh start to making things the right way. I like an independent woman that can take care of her self and doesn't need me to support her. And someone not too materialistic. Its nice to have nice things, but they don't necessarily make you a better person. And intelligent, funny and attractive is a great combination to have of course. I think what it comes down to is compatibility. The usual qualities like respect, honesty, humor, etc are a must. But what it really comes down to is personality attractiveness as well as physically attractiveness of course. Must have both. And you have be a smart girl. Love them, and hard to find. Beauty and brains. Just right. Lastly, eating healthy and staying in shape is very important to me and must be important to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral