(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Happy, attractive, fit, stable, out-going...A good heart, a good head on my shoulders & fun to be around.Looking for the same!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a good friend and a happy person. I am artistic, hard-working, dependable, funny (at times) yet serious when it's necessary.I like to try new things to see what something is like, but like a stable environment (which is what I have and intend on keeping it that way!) I like to do things out but am perfectly content staying in also... I am looking for a man who is content with himself, happy, sucessful, (stable (mentally and financially) and out-going... Someone who loves life and who wants to share it with me and my son. Someone who loves the feeling of a family unit and wants to be in a relationship and be a friend to share things with... Someone who is thoughtful, honest, responsible and fair. I guess it is important for me to find a man who wants to share lifes experiences- the big and even the little - since it is the little things, I believe, that make life interesting and are really important in the end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral