(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

My profile doesn't work anymore. Pls, don't email me - I can't read them.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

My profile doesn't work anymore. Pls, don't email me - I can't read them. I can tell you a lot of things about myself, like usually people do, but I think that's better if u'll see inperson who I am and what u can expect from me. But I know exactly and totally just one thing - "There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved " -George Sand ...... and that's all that I can tell u about myself. Note to self: The best question to ask about our relationship is not 'What can my partner do better?' but 'What is it like to be in partnership with me, and what can I do better?' It's so much easier to focus on what we can change or improve than to try to manage others—which deprives them of their own dignity and pace and doesn't work anyway.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral