(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Life is dyed the colors of one’s imagination...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Outgoing, attractive and witty girl with zest for life will appreciate a company of an upbeat, professional and confident man. I grew up in Europe and moved to the United States at a young age. Through my work, I was fortunate to experience and appreciate different countries and cultures. I am open minded and compassionate and live a healthy life style. Even though I enjoy successful and fulfilling career, I always find time and passion for people in my life - my family and friends (as well as my dog :-)). I am drawn to a man who is successful in his career, intelligent, easy going, fit and affectionate. Strong values and kindness are very important to me. I am divorced and looking for a man who has been married before as well. I enjoy doing fun things like concerts, dining, cooking, outdoor activities in the water and up in the mountains. I am generally comfortable in most situations and with most people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral