(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I've new to San Diego (5 months or so) and looking to meet people in the area - I've lived most of my life in the suburbs of Philadelphia, PA. I'm not really sure what to say here, it's hard to sum yourself up in a few paragraphs, or outside of a normal conversation... I'm a pretty laid back guy. I like going to a bar, having dinner, hanging out by the beach, or even staying at home and watching a movie. I also love the area, and try to take one day a week to do something new around here. I'm pretty ambitious. I work at a start up company and love that atmosphere. I like my job but I like having a work/life balance even more. I like movies, especially comedy's - bonus points if you know the movie my headline is quoting. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and will usually laugh at myself. I love to laugh and have a good time and am looking for someone similar. I'm into sports, and like going to sporting events (I have chargers season tickets) and I love that I live a few blocks from the Padres stadium. So that's all I got for right now, if you're interested let me know and I'll talk to you soon..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any