(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

real talk: I love red wine I teach America's youth how to read, share and make friends, so you can imagine how good I am at all 3 of those things I'm always doing handstands...the world upside down is way more fun I'm becoming a yoga instructor this winter and eventually would like to get my Clinical Nutrition Certification. I love spontaneity! I'm uber sarcastic and need to laugh often I thrive off of the energy of my friends. I am a people person and surround myself with positive loving energy I laugh at myself a lot!! Mainly because I think I'm hilarious. I have the itch to travel the world. That is a must in the person I date. They have to want to be active and explore new places and things. I love live music and music festivals. I DVR Jeopardy! (my inner nerd) I still have a active social life, but am also looking for someone to do other activities with as well: camping, snowboarding, hiking, anything in the water, trips to Gaviotas, Mexico, snorkeling in the cove with sea lions, wake surfing I love brunch and champagne with my amazing friends I am super health conscious, mostly a vegetarian eating some fish...if you eat meat its not a deal breaker, but don't think I will cook it for you :) I want someone who shares an organic lifestyle. Let's see...I have an absolute love affair with the ocean, it's why I live in San Diego. I need to in or around it on a daily basis. If you don't like the ocean...well, we probably shouldn't talk. I grew up in the mid-west GO BEARS!! I have those mid-west values and smile at complete strangers. I love my girl friends, but I can hang with the guys any day. I'm far from high maintenance. I love to look nice and get dressed up, but I am a laid back girl who can be ready in 20 minutes. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh uncontrollably and can challenge me to think.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral