(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Life is good, but its always better to have someone to share with!

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I was born on Long Beach and my mom moved me and my 2 brothers to San Diego when I was 7 yrs old, I grew up in Mission Beach and noe live in Pacific Beach, I guess you could say my life's a beach LOL... I do surf and run and try to stay semi-active although I work a regular 40 HR/wk job so I'm more of a weekend warrior when it comes to going out and stuff... I have a wide taste in music favorites are Damien Rice, Ani DiFranco, Bob and all his children, Radiohead, Bjork, idk to many to name basically anything except country ... Im really laid back, easy going and very non-judgemental... I like politics, computers, surfing, going out, good food and a good beer :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any