(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


76 | San Diego, California

Single, easy going and fun loving bachelor seeking compatible LOCAL girl with a good sense of humor .

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

A funloving unplucked flower(Bachelor) free of both family and debt , even tempered, well-travelled and edukkated, who reviles both major political parties, is no friend of organized religion,enjoys most music from the 20s thru the 70s, likes eclectic films ( both foreign and domestic) looking to share day/evening hours walking, dining, sightseeing, chatting, watching a show, etc. (especially the etc.)with a compatible non-possessive LOCAL(within 12 miles of SDSU) female who also enjoys a great sense of humor. Remember, nothing is worthwhile unless you share it ('cept maybe the loo)! So, if u r a modern/confident female contact me or we'll never get together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any