(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

I am a happy go lucky guy. I sleep well, eat good and live good.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a happy go lucky guy. I sleep well, eat good and live good. I have lived through good times and bad times so I always appreciate my good fortune. I am sensitive to a woman's needs and have always gotten along really well with ladies. Here is the story I tell my sons about understanding woman: A man is driving on the highway and GOD started to speak to him. GOD said, "you have been such a good person that I will grant you a wish, any wish." So the man thought about what he wanted to wish for and since, he likes to drive and wanted to go to Hawaii; he asked GOD to build a bridge from California to Hawaii. GOD thought about it and said, "Do you know how wasteful and harmful to the environment building this huge bridge will cost?' The man agreed and decided to ask for another wish. He wanted GOD to give man the ability to understand woman - Man from Mars, Woman from Venus, etc. GOD thought about it and said" When do you want me to build the bridge?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree