(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Who wants adventure?...In the great wide somewhere!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Free spirit are the two words everyone associates with me. I travel extensively...a few months here, a few months there, but I haven't found anywhere to settle down just yet, though I am definitely trying. So far, San Diego is where all my stuff is, yet my heart is unsure. Maybe I'm blessed to be able to go to all these places and experience what life has to offer and see the world for how it is and that it's really not as bad as everyone seems to think it is. I have a great tolerance for a good many things, but purposefully not bettering yourself is not one of them. I'm looking for a sweet and adventurous girl; someone to share my life with and be open, honest, and give that story-book ending to. Music lifts up my soul, and I hope it does for you as well. Currently I'm taking some time away from my journalism career and writing a book. I can't give away too many details, but it has to do with the different cultures and experiences I have had the pleasure of experiencing in the many different cities I've traveled to. It's a little corny, a little odd, but it's aaaalll Logan. Which is a little corny and a little odd. Heh. Funny how things work out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral