PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Alexander

55 | San Diego, California

Come along with me to the world where LOVE conquers all.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Thanks for reading my profile. I am an outgoing friendly man with a playful spirit and a big heart searching for the last love of my life. Others that know me would say that I am fun loving, kind, intelligent, and respectful with a great outlook on life. I love to laugh and have a good time in most things I do. I will try anything once as long as no one gets hurt. I am intelligent, articulate and can hold my own in just about any situation. I am passionate, romantic and patient. I do not require a lot of maintenance although a smile or kiss and a hug keeps he grounded. I am most comfortable in my jeans and a tee shirt but I dress for success when needed. I am worldly man, educated by life.Long and wise lessons. People that know me say that I am a person with a high energy level and a knack for keeping life on an even keel. I am a good communicator and a great listener. I love the outdoors and so you may find me wandering though antique shops or a flee market (I love old things) Some of my passions are: reading, photography, home improvement,gardening, cooking, good wine, theater, music, movies, traveling, sports, shopping, taking a walk, going to the beach, exploring new places. I am a dedicated dad and my children are the center of my life. I have two of the greatest sons anyone could ask for. I cherish every moment with them. One in college and the other a junior in high school, they are older now and do not have as much time for Dad. I stay close to my family and friends as well, enjoying the young ones that are growing up and savoring the wisdom of the elders. I live a healthy lifestyle and keep myself fit by working out several times each week. Spring and fall are two of my favorites because I love the changing of the seasons. I am a romantic at heart. A true gentleman. I start every day with a smile and always have a positive outlook on life. Laughter is my secret ingredient for happiness and I make sure I get a healthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any