PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Perry

55 | San Diego, California

searching .....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

If you are looking for someone that is tall, if looks and lifestyle are important to you, it is a good chance that you will like me. If you have an outgoing personality, like to dress up, enjoy an active lifestyle and frequent vacations we could be a good match. I want to be very clear, if you still have an “unfinished” relationship or are dating multiple people, then you are definitely not the person that I am looking for. I live an existence of committed ambition to enjoy all that life has to offer; deep passionate love, kindness, strength and success in and for all that interests me. I have an unbreakable commitment to family and close friends. Generous to those less fortunate. I’m deeply romantic, sensuous and passionate with that one special woman. Family is important to me and my family will always come first. Thanks for reading and please im only looking for someone who is serious and searching.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any