PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew Smith

51 | San Diego, California

hi

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a proud father of two wonderful kids. I love being a dad, they bring so much joy into my life. They are getting older, which means I can spend more time with my significant other. I love being active, biking, surfing, being outdoors. I am a very positive person, and am looking for the same. I enjoy being with driven, successful people, who are always looking to get the most out of life. , as well as a quiet night hanging out by the fire with a good glass of wine. I love cooking, and trying different types of food. I am looking for someone who is confident about themselves, who is honest, and can carry a good conversation. I like most types of music. Life is a wonderful thing but only if you only stop and make the time to see it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any