(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Is it you? Hairy me? hahaha Ben looking for you.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a passionate, creative woman that enjoys life. I take care of my business and family always. Love playful environments and being with others that are free spirited. I am comfortable in the boardroom, bedroom and at the pool table. It’s my strength and my vulnerability that are the most attractive to others. I am a mean cook and love entertaining while laughing and carrying on with friends. I think I’m looking for a hairy ME! hahahaha. Or not so hairy!!!! Lets go on a long drive to nowhere in particular. I'm a planner... so that will start a conversation! I need to get out and be more athletic...Hiking anyone? Beach ride? Skydive? Important note: We are all guilty of this. Winks, tickles, pokes etc... or whatever the term is, they don"t send me the right message. .I do it too and I know it is hard to put yourself out there BUT if you like my profile let me know. email me. Thanks and have fun out there....MEW

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral