(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Life is beautiful

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts





in her own words...

Hmmmmm...This is like putting yourself on a pedestal....I am an American Born Caucasian/white.I'm studying to be an Engineer and chasing my masters degree and my area of expertise is Telecommunications/Hardware processing in the University of Austin..I have been single for 3years and found out that there is nothing like having a companion around you that is why I am on here taking this as a media to meet people..I am a woman with a strong heart and also integrity and I have a high self esteem so players pass me by.I am loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate,I also believe in God and have much faith in him. I like swimming, camping, fishing, reading & writing, tennis, American Football, Basketball, Baseball, golfing, swimming, shopping etc.Well I have to tell you am a honest woman and i want a honest man too to share life with and be together forever,age doesn't matters to me okay just like to get to know more about you and see if we are meant to be or not would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who care about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can fill them... I'm looking for my 80%, I don't believe in a "perfect" match. I think you can find 80% of what your looking for in someone and if you learn to work thru the 20% then thats someone worth pursuing. Id love to hear from you so please don't be shy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any