(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

Don't have much to say, only doing this for the personality profile. Here is what I have so far for my application for grad school: For as long as I can remember, I have always enjoyed teaching. As excited as I would become upon learning new information, I would find it more exciting to share it with others. Although my early career plans did not include securing a position in education, I always knew that one day, later in my life, I would teach. As a recent graduate of San Diego State University (SDSU), I have been very fortunate to have the opportunity to return to the school and work as a teacher’s assistant for my favorite course, Small Business Consulting. Not only have I enjoyed coaching the teams on their projects, but also I have been able to get an insider’s view of the world of academia. Having an intimate knowledge of business structure had left me in the dark about how a school runs administratively and how it receives and disburses its funds. While not all the mysteries are solved yet, I have been given a window into a world I plan to live.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral