(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Livin life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to San Diego, and I am still getting a feel for the city, but so far I love it. I love traveling and weekend getaways, so I find this area to be perfect. Los Angeles, Las Vegas, and even San Francisco are within driving distance for a long weekend or spontaneous escape, which I love to do. I love to put the top down and go for a drive on sunny days. I've also played guitar for about 6 years. I'm looking for someone as laid back as I am. I don't have the patience to deal with Barbies or Valley Girls. I like a girl with an awesome, intelligent sense of humor. A girl who enjoys watching the football game at a sports bar, spending a day at the beach or a Friday night out with friends is ideal. I like her to be comfortable with herself, and not have to spend an hour getting ready to go to the grocery store. I LOVE to travel and explore new places, and my ideal partner would have to enjoy this as well. I love to laugh and have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I think the easiest way to sum me up is I'm a pretty relaxed, realistic, spontaneous and optimistic person. I've got a great sense of humor, and basically love livin life and having fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral