(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

I love smaller guys. Loving, caring, fun, Libra available for a limited time!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Take my hand, let's start a new life together I'm ready to reach out and meet the love of my life. I'm happy, funny, loving, caring and ready to nest. You? I'm interested in smaller, smooth guys, especially aisan. Please be somewhere around my age. If you're interested, take a chance it let the chemistry work. I'm in recovery for the last 11 years. Being around sober or people who only drink once in a great while is VERY important. I don't like labels like top or bottom, that will all work itself out in the end - wink! Pleasing my partner, experimenting, honest open communication and the rest will take care of itself. I love going to the beach and boy watching. It's one of the perks of living in San Diego. We have such a beautiful city I'd love to explore the region. I'm easy going, Libra, versatile, and very loving and caring. Please take a chance contact me, just be honest and open we'll move forward together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral