(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

John Muller

53 | San Diego, California

Love seeker, seeking true love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Am 47 years old man widowed with one kid. We both live together with pets. Am 5''8 Tall, Brown eye, light Brown hair, Above average in stature, Good looking. All this might not be the best description of myself, Because i am not the best in doing this, But sure, Time will tell you about me. Am well laid back man with good sense of humour. Honesty, Trustworthy, Adventureous, Generous, passionate, Affectionate, Caring and Romantic tells more about me. I enjoy swimming, Dancing, Gardening, Camping, out doors, Fishing, Shooping and Cooking. I am a man that is in need of real and perfect love, I need a woman that will compliment me, see , I have been hurt so many times by different women and wouldn't want that to happen to me anymore. Having someone that loves you and supports you in your life through good and bad times and won’t give up on you is what I am looking for. Honesty and trust are what makes a relationship work. I prefer Fishing, watch a movie or go watch some sporting activities down town. My desire is to be sexually faithful to the woman In my life. Am looking for my Soul Mate. I also write poems in my spare time. My perfect match would be a confident Woman who has achieved many successes in her life. She would be someone who takes great pride in her health and appearance and is now also looking for the perfect man to enjoy their days together. And i think if you are looking for samething please kindly email me. I'm looking for someone who makes me feel that they are totally wrapped up in you when we're together. My Best friend. I am very comfortable in having my own space and actually enjoy being alone at times but when we would be together it would be like the spark that ignites the match. I have TONS of energy and would love to find that perfect Woman that can keep up with me! I'd love to find that special Woman who is also at that point in his life to have the time to devote to a relationship. is that you reading?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any