PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Grant

60 | San Diego, California

Still thinking, Check back!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a pretty good cook, like good beer and an occasional good wine, absolutely love being around the water (especially saltwater), and spending time in the mountains. I am a dog lover (even though I don't have one right now), enjoy intelligent conversation, tend to drift toward humor,comedy versus drama (because life is serious enough), and am a jack-of-all-trades,master-of-none sort of person (I have gutted and renovated a house, can work on a car, know a little bit about art and antiques, etc). I like to challenge myself, and my goals on that front will tend to vary with whatever is going on in my life. I'm friendly but also very straightforward. EVERY WOMAN DESERVES A MAN WHO CALLS HER BABY, KISSES HER LIKE HE MEANS IT, HOLDS HER LIKE HE NEVER WANTS TO LET HER GO, DOESN'T CHEAT OR LIE, WIPES HER TEARS WHEN SHE CRIES, DOESN'T MAKE HER JEALOUS OF OTHER WOMEN, INSTEAD MAKE OTHER WOMEN JEALOUS OF HER, IS NOT SCARED TO LET HIS FRIENDS KNOW HOW HE REALLY FEELS ABOUT HER, AND LETS HER KNOW HOW MUCH HE REALLY LOVES HER. IF YOU THINK I'M RIGHT, CONTACT ME.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any