(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Let It Be

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am very new to the San Diego area and don’t really know anybody here and am hoping to meet some worthwhile people. I was born in California but have lived most of my life in the small town of Poulsbo, Washington. After college I spent 7 months in England working (and playing!), meeting tons of great people and honestly having one of the best times of my life! I also traveled a bit in the UK, although not nearly enough before I came home. It has been my long time mission to return to Cali and here I am! The only down side to being here is I don’t really know anybody but I love meeting new people and am hoping to find somebody who will explore this beautiful city with me! My friends would describe me as loyal, laid-back, a little shy at first, nice and funny (or at least I hope they would!). I am pretty independent but could not live without my family and friends. My family is really important to me, and my ideal guy would be able to get along with them and also value his family too.I am not really into the whole bar scene, but do enjoying going out occassionally for fun! I hope that chivalry is not dead, while I’m not old fashion I do think its nice when guys open doors up for girls. I am always up for trying new things and I would like to meet an adventurous person with a good sense humor, who is able to laugh at themselves and doesn’t take themselves too seriously, but also has goals and directions in life. A sports fan is a plus, I really love watching football, I am a big Seahawk fan but I can learn to be a Chargers fan too! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree