(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking for fun conversations and nights out!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm pretty open minded in terms of who I'm looking for. I picture myself with someone who is career oriented (as I am), embraces his creative side (even if he has a "serious" job), is intelligent, fun-loving, and a bit adventurous. I am drawn to people who are confident about themselves and where they are going. I haven't dated in a very long time and I'm looking for someone with whom I'll enjoy spending my time...someone who wants to help me explore San Diego and life in general. I have two young children who I adore, and I am not focused on having more babies, so that pressure is gone, luckily! I'm from the Midwest (Chicago) and I feel fortunate to now live in this beautiful climate. I love live music, I want to learn how to swing dance, I enjoy dining out and visiting art festivals. Oh, and I like wine :) My favorite thing is laughing, so if you can make me laugh that is a huge plus. I might be able to make you laugh, too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral