(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Am a caring lady who loves out going

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

Live life to the fullest and live like its the end everyday. I am always grateful for this God's given life to me and that is why I share smiles, and laughter to everyone. I am very kind, and well organized person. I do love reading a lot and I am very open-minded person. My heart is now open and ready to find my true love. The love that hopefully would last a lifetime.... I seek a self-confident man who can feel himself comfortable in a company of friends and alone with me. I want to find a man who knows exactly what he wants and can put goals and reach them leading a special plan. I want him to be fun, sociable, purposeful, and intelligent. I also hope to find a man with whom I can feel myself a real woman and talk like best friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any