(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

C'est la Vie

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My focus, quite simply, is this: people. Everything else is just details. I'm an uber spontaneous person. I loathe to-do lists, but always accomplish everything that I need to get done. I don't like the idea of being pinned or cornered, literally or figuratively. I'm a free spirit. But if I like you, I will very much want to spend time with you, of my own volition :) I like a good social scene, but I can be down with staying in and watching a movie or something. I like being active and trying new things. I like to pretend that I can speak French, Chinese, and Japanese. I dance to music in my head. I doodle in class or in meetings instead of taking notes. I talk trash when I play competitive games. I've logged more hours on video games than I would like to admit, and I speak geek. I'm also 6'4". Some consider this a big deal. Others seem to forget about it. What I'm looking for? At this point, I have no idea. I'll try anything once. And hey, even if things don't work out, it always makes for a great story later :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral