(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Floramae Celine

24 | San Diego, California

Tell me something about yourself!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

Hi! I'm Floramae  ! from the Philippines! i just want someone who's willing to be there for me regardless my attitude! Positive or negative!! My ex left me cuz im too controlling! i hope that doesnt bother you because i consider that as my attitude especially if i really care for that person. i want to be things in order... I want someone who'd care for me as much as i care for me. Someone who'd take care of me and accpets me for who i really am. Because if i really dont care about someone, i wont even bother to control him.... I like someone who's passionate specially when it comes to me! Someone who has good sense of humor who makes me life even at my lowest times... Someone who wont take me for GRANTED! i really hate that! I want him to make me one of his major priorities! I want someone who'd communicate with me everyday! !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 20
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral