(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Ready for the RIGHT Guy!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for some one who is a bit off beat. I have a sense of humor in things that most people don't get until I explain why I'm laughing and then they join in.. I want someone who enjoys that and can add to the conversation. A high level of education isn't too important, but it doesn't hurt. I don't define smart people with schooling. I'm extremely close to my family and I don't even talk about a guy until i find them worthy of meeting them. They are my rock and I expect a strong sense of family from someone even if they don't have one or aren't close to them. I don't open up easily at first, but once I do I make life long connections. I want a partner in everything. I'm not the kind of girl who lets the guy always do everything for me, but I do enjoy a bit of chivalry. I'm not a girly girl, but I do enjoy be pampered occasionally. Who doesn't? I'm more the type of girl who will probably tivo the game before you remember it's happening or be the first to buy tickets to the next one. I love live music, but I do stipulate that country will always be out of the question. Unless it's Willy Nelson. Please don't think I'm a Cat Lady. I have two kitties(who are rescued kitties). If you have allergies then you're out unless you have a stash of meds to take care of it. I love animals so the more the better, but not hoarder status. I'm a born and raised San Diegan and want to stay here, but I really want to travel!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral