(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Akirana Dew

24 | San Diego, California

I want to find a person who'll be my friend and help me out of my shell.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm a quiet girl who enjoys a nice chat, going to the movies and coffee stores. I study Digital Arts & Animation and I don't like clubs instead I'd rather have a coffee with close people in which I can enjoy and listen to what they have to say. I'm bad at starting a conversation but I'm a good listener. I really dislike conflict and although I can handle myself, I don't like discussing with people. I enjoy drawing, reading, writing and editing videos, I also like filming and everything it envolves. I'd much rather have a good time with a small group of friends than to be surrounded by strangers at a party; I'm kind of shy but not unapproachable, I think it's important to start slow and get to know the other person. I'd like the other person to be caring and protective, a dreamer with social skills who'll help me open up to other people. I'm looking for someone as romantic as myself; someone who enjoys an interesting conversation and makes me laugh; someone who has goals and works to achieve them. I see people do weird and foolish things when they fall in love, I want to do that too. Akirana 

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any