PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

32 | San Diego, California

Ugh, I have nothing cute or witty to write to call attention to myself...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

It's really difficult to figure out how to sell myself without sounding like a try hard... My job takes up plenty of my time and it makes it a little difficult to meet people. I'm trying to be open minded about this... I'm pretty in love with my life. I actively try to keep a good balance, and I'm very lucky that I'm passionate about what I do for a living. Spending time with people I love - friends and family - is what I think life's all about. I also try to stay relatively active - working out, going out, volunteering, trying new restaurants, activities, etc. I'm pretty good at laughing and like to spend most of my time doing so. I'm not convinced I'm looking for something for the rest of my life... Either way, I'm looking for a guy who has at least a vague plan - not necessarily ambitious, but driven towards something. I find intelligence sexy and a sense of humor necessary. My time in the south also lead me to now value chivalry and good manners.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any