(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Life is worth living with a good and lovely woman.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very visual person being a artist and designer, so please don't contact me without a pic. I love to be around my family and friends, going to the casino, riding with my top down, going motorcycle riding, going to the movies, walking around my neighborhood with my dog. Live concerts, horse races, the beach, a nice swim in the lazy river at the casino. Cooking, baking and clean sheets. I love the smell of a clean woman, I don't mind seeing one sweat either. I love to kiss, to me the perfect kiss...her hand on your face pulling you to her lips and feeling her other hand on your neck under your hair lips meeting, tongues touching eyes closed.... I am reading "Fifty Shades of Grey" and find it VERY interesting :.0 I love to laugh, and smile. I life is to short not to enjoy it! I’m looking for partner who loves to talk and laugh and cuddle. Family values are important and spending time alone but also getting together with friends too! Likes going to movies and laying on the couch watching movies on a rainy day! Going out east for drive, stopping at winery and having a picnic, going to an out door concert, lets not forget the beach! I try to respect the needs and wants of other people and value honesty in a person. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. There is not too much I don't like to do especially when I have someone to share it with.Family is very important to me. I like water sports, taking walks and going fishing (I'm not too good at it, but I love the peace and tranquility). I listen to country and Christian music. I have a dog and a cat. I like going to the movies but staying in for a quiet night is okay too. I am looking for a life-time relationship and will relocate for the right person.I enjoy being with someone who is affectionate, supportive and encouraging. Morals, values and being considerate are extremely important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral