(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Today is your day!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Originally from Chicago, I moved to San Diego about three years ago on a whim and absolutely love it!!! I have established a great life here, but I feel like I'm looking for the last puzzle piece. Who I am: Lover of people, animals and kids. Creative. Quick Witted. Warm. Outgoing. Adventurous. Inquisitive. Classy and casual. Lighthearted. Optimistic. Sarcastic. Organized but sometimes messy. Lover of music, food, great conversation, great books, movies, basking in the sun, photography, days with no plans, cuddling, laughing until I (almost) pee, meeting new people, trying new things, etc. Who you are: Warm. Compassionate. Optimistic. Smart. Fun. Funny. Adventurous. Stable. A great communicator. Someone who loves people. Unafraid to laugh at yourself. My best friend. My partner in crime. I'm not asking for too much, right!? If you think that sounds like you, let's chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education