PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carmen

57 | San Diego, California

Help! Butch trapped in femme body!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Shopping

Volunteering

in her own words...

Well ... it is quite a dilemma being a butch trapped in a femme body. For instance: I wear fake eyelashes - but I apply them with a glue gun. I have great cleavage - but I use it as a tool pouch. I get manicures - but dry my nails on my ATV. However, I am a happy camper. I laugh constantly, and thrive on making others laugh. I am more fun in a Costco parking lot then most people are at Disneyland. I am also grounded, secure, free and love growing older and wiser. The very best part about being in my 50s is ... is ... oh, crap, I forgot. What were we talking about? I'm very spiritual. God is my co-pilot. But, we crashed in a desert and I had to eat her. Let's see ... what else? Well ... I'm not your average bear I guess. I do exactly what I want, when I want, where I want ... but am missing the "with who I want" part currently. That would be you. I'm absolutely smitten with you and will spoil you heartily ... but, um, I guess we should meet first. Sorry, that was my inner lesbian talking. I am smart, attractive, funny, kind, open and generous. Just ask my Probation Officer - just kidding, of course. I mean about the Probation Officer part. I am allergic to golf. I even sneeze at the sight of creased shorts. Right now I'm very focused on doing dog rescue in Mexico, losing 30 pounds, and tricking out a 24 foot RV so that I can take my one woman show (theater hobby) on the road. So, I am not quite ready to jump back into the dating game, but getting there. One pound at a time. And to keep it real, (which is rare on these online gigs) I ended a 2.5 yr relationship 4 months ago. We are dear friends and no heartache, but, I need more time before I get serious about dating. I'm dabbling right now ... would love to make friends, blah blah blah. You are feminine, funny, kind, spiritual and sleep with at least on dog.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any