(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

So many passions, so little time!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Performing arts



in his own words...

I think this part is covered more substantially when meeting face-to-face, so I guess I'll try to go for a basic breakdown for now. I'm an easy-going guy who just enjoys life. I know I only have one, so I try to make the best of it. I like to laugh (yes mostly at my own jokes, but who doesn't think their own jokes are funny!?!?) I like learning new things, particularly about how things work and how they came to be. I'm not the person you'd expect me to be. My ideal match would be a woman who knows what she wants, even if she knows she's not sure what she wants, as long as she's sure of it! And if that statement didn't confuse you, you just might be a good match for me because intelligence is something else I'm looking for. I actually don't want to get too specific on all this, because honestly, I'm open to just about anyone, I just have to get to know you first. My belief is that if I have too specific of an individual that I'm looking for, I might end up looking over someone great for someone that possibly doesn't exist. So, if you don't think we might be a good match, throw a bit of caution to the wind and see if we can connect.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral