PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

PARIS MAN

60 | San Diego, California

QUEEN OF MY HEART I SEEK YOU

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I am a Christian and take my walk with the Lord seriously. There is more to me and what I want than what is in here, ask me and I will tell you, I'm an open book. I like to golf, racquetball, go to the hockey games (Mud Bugs) and dance (country, good old rock & roll). Like to go to Rockin Rodeo. Enjoy going to the beach and cinema spending time with that special person holding hands taking long walks, cuddling, giving flowers and cards for no reason than you are you. I'm a very spontaneous person and I believe God has a special person for everyone. Love to eat out especially at Ernest a great resturant with that special person or just cook a big meal at the house, go shopping, flee markets, being spontaneous and romantic. I'm an old fashion kind of guy, I open doors for ladies. Looking for that special person, some one that is comfortable with themselves, who loves to be spontaneous, doesn't mind being pampered and yes put on a pedestal. If you made it through life to this point then you should be made to feel like a Queen. I'm looking for my best friend, my lover, and my confident. Someone who is honest and willing to work as a party of two towards a relationship. Some one willing to express their feelings with me and I in return. That person must be comfortable in jeans and dressed up. Willing to go out and have a good time and then knows and is confident in the person they are with is going to be there for them in rough times. I admire independent woman, but that person must be willing to except the fact that I Open doors for ladies, pull their chairs out for them at diner, will buy them flowers or cards for them just because they are special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any