PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meghan

33 | San Diego, California

"Let's think the unthinkable, let's do the undoable..." -Douglas Adams

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am technically a research associate, but the position is basically a zookeeper. I work for the San Diego Zoo on a captive breeding program for an endangered bird. I am hoping to shift my career path slightly and become a field biologist. I have realized that I yearn for the outdoors and the spontaneity of working with nature. I am currently going through a divorce. I was with someone for 9 years and finally realized (or at least admitted to myself) that I settled while I was too young to fully understand the gravity of my decision. Fortunately, we have always had open, honest communication so this whole process is progressing without the dramatics. If you're still interested..... I graduated college in 2008 with a B.S. in Animal Science from California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo. I greatly miss academia but I am uncertain as to whether I will attend graduate school. If I do get around to taking that GRE, I will focus my graduate career on animal behavior. I most definitely love to find humor in every situation and I try to not stress over life's frivolities. I love going out (dining, movies, live music, dancing) and I also appreciate staying in. I am very laid back and I just want to soak in as much of this life as I can. Hopefully that will come to fruition with some traveling adventures. I am looking for someone who recognizes and respects love and who misses the passion that life can bring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education