(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Sssss's n Lllllll's : Smart n Sassy Lass Seeking Sharp n Strong Lad

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

If there are two words that describe me best, it would be confident and driven. Friends find me warm, vivacious, and generous. My beliefs are simple: Enjoy every moment like it is the last one; Treat people the way you like to be treated; Live life doing things instead of wishing for things to happen. Gym and playing sports keep me sane, active, and fit. Slapstick humor makes me laugh uncontrollably. Traveling to a new country each year is a tradition I follow religiously. Strong family values keep me grounded. While a calm evening with a home cooked meal, good bottle of red wine, and a movie will keep me content, a night-out on the town with good friends will leave me bouncing off the wall for days to come. About my match -- Absolutely friends first. Someone who is educated, confident, respectful, chivalrous, down to earth, takes care of himself, does not take life too seriously (knows when to laugh and have a good time), and simply shines out of the crowd. A killer smile and engaging eyes -- you have earned yourself couple of brownie points. If we click and you make me laugh, I will give you a smile you won't forget.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral