PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shelley

47 | San Diego, California

Here comes trouble

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am relatively new to San Diego and do not like bars (unless there is a pool table), so I hope to find some genuine, peace-loving women on this site. To be genuine is most important... I don't expect perfection from anyone and "baggage-free" is not reality. Lessee... I am a very youthful 41. I can be silly, sassy, politically incorrect and a touch of dorkiness. I am also capable of deep conversation and enjoy sharing philosophies and perspectives. I absolutely hate to read, and watch very little TV these days. But I am into movies... I love holding hands in the theater. I like adventure now and then, and would love someone to show me new things. I am a huge animal lover... have to pet every dog within a 30-foot radius of myself. I DO NOT have to pet every lesbian, however; I am very loyal when I make a commitment. I am hugely sensual and LOVE affection and touch. Spontaneity and raw passion are sorta important too. When I am in shape, I think I am "too school for cool" (as Pink would say it). Right now I am way out of the cool zone but working to get it back. Ultimately, I'm looking for a girl who enjoys looking like a girl... and shares some of these values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral