(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there. First of all, thanks for viewing my profile. I am a down to earth, very decent, harmless, and definitely drama free kind of guy. I am fair in all relationships and treat others as I expect to be treated, until they prove unworthy of my respect. In short, I would have your back and rock your world if the relatinship got that far. I am looking for some companionshipfriendship first. I would like to hear your story as everyone has one and many are interesting to listen to. I too, have mine and it has been interesting to say the least. There have been many good things and some not so good. The life lessons and experiences have made me a resilient, mature person. I have some regrets and have made some mistakes but that is pretty much just life. You learn, move on, remember, and do better. I have a 23 year old son whom I am very proud of. He is doing well socially, academically, and in athletics. He is turning out to be a very good, respectful young man. I am interested in much and am always willing to listen, learn, and maybe offer some advice if necessary. I am not afraid of others opinions advice. Goes both ways in a relationship. I am pretty much a non-judgmental kind of person and appreciate many different types of people. Lastly, I have never forced a relationship and never will. I would love to meet for some good conversation and good times. I'll save more for a meeting. Drop me a line if your interested in getting to know a bit more. Thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any