(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Oh, Helro :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am a fun loving individual but most importantly a down to earth chica. I am very laid back and chill. I think that everything in life eventually works out but sometimes it may need a lil' catalyst, hence the reason you are reading this! I moved to SD from the lesser known SD as in South Dakota almost two years ago. Since then I haven't really met too many people besides my coworkers and their extensions of friends so I think that it will be very nice to break that mold. I don't do drama which is probably the reason that most of my friends including my roommates are dudes. I love hanging out with my boys! I normally don't go out very often but I when I do man, oh man, I love me some dive bars... that's probably the South Dakota in me :)... Smiling, I love to smile! I am a very happy person and I am grateful for my beautiful life and everyone in it. I love the power of laughter and I appreciate a strong sense of humor in a man. I am also one sarcastic bitch but all in good love and humor. I just like to enjoy good times with great people! Life is short and that's the exact philosophy I try to live by but I still maintain some conservative values. I love to care for others and that is very reflective of my actions and emotions which is probably why I love to cook so much. I love the fact that when I am preparing a meal all of my love and time is actually "ingested" if you will ;) and nothing could ever bring me more happiness than the act of giving. I know it sounds cheesy, oh and by the way I loveeeee cheese, but that's just how I do. Speaking of providing care for others, I have always wanted to pursue a career centered on that foundation. I graduated in 2009 from The University of South Dakota with two bachelors in Biology y Espanol and I am currently applying to schools to become a chiropractic physician. I can't wait to reap the benefits of that! My back is killin' me lol :) Right now I am currently working as a bartender.. whoohoo! Ha,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any