(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Hi hi =)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

My name is Vanessa but some people call me by middle name Naomi. I decided to try this website out because sadly I haven't found the right guy, so i'm hoping that I will soon =). I would describe myself as a pretty laid back type of girl. I love helping those in need and giving any advice that I can. I also consider myself as a loyal person and very trusting. I'm hoping that once I find the right person, he will see those things in me and more. Some things that I look for in a relationship and even friendship is some one that is loyal, trusting, respectful, thoughtful, kind, caring, and completely honest, especially when it comes to how they feel. By not doing so can result in someone emotionally getting hurt =(. I'm also not the type of girl that feels that a guy has to look a certain way or have a certain body type. Personality is 10 times more important because that is something that will never change =). If a guy is completely fit, its fine by me, but I don't want him to feel that he has to be that way to make me stay with him. As long as he is doing it because he wants to for himself, then its fine =). Okay so now i'm rambling lol, but feel free to ask me any questions if your interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any