(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m a nice girl from Kansas. Well, I am from Kansas. I've lived and traveled around the world but seem to come back to San Diego. I like to keep my body and mind strong. Running is my constant but I also do Bikram’s, stand up paddle, hiking, really anything outside. Fresh blood pumping through your body keeps your brain alert and interested. Which is good because I’m back in school for a second bachelors, this time in Nursing. I’m kind of a science geek but I have no time to read books other then school so I read science magazines, keeping up on new research. Although I won’t talk politics here, I do follow them and current events. I’m attracted to confidence, intelligence and humor. We must have a strong physical and emotional connection. Ultimately I want a lifetime partner. I have a sweet and smart daughter who just turned 3. With the right person I would be happy to have more children or be involved with children from a previous relationship. For now I’d like to just enjoy the company of an interesting man and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral