(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Dance with me!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm two parts geek, one part athlete, with a dash of romanticism and thoughtfulness. :) I also do a mean running man and roger rabbit. I tried to do the jerk, but I just look like I'm skipping backwards! I suppose I'll just have to keep practicing on the Dance Central. I’m not here to serial date; of course, that doesn’t mean I’m just looking to jump into a relationship, but I’m looking for the possibility. I a whole lot of love to give; I'm a romantic that still believes in respect, understanding, good character, integrity, and chivalry (no matter how many of my guy friends tell me that it’s dead) Trust me…My mom took a liking to drilling it into me when I was a kid! I tend to get mistaken for looking younger than my age. I’m definitely still a kid at heart and exercise regularly, so maybe that’s it :) I have no problem being playful or taking a teasing (as long as you can take it back!). My house becomes haunted every Halloween! I love to dance, dine, and try new things. I have a hundred or so acquaintances, but only a handful of true friends. I like to try new restaurants, new adventures, new places, and meet new people. I’d like to travel much more than I have. I love BBQ’s, game nights, and even dance parties at my home. Oh. I like to smile a lot, always put the seat down, and am ready for the next chapter of my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral