PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Noel

39 | San Diego, California

Looking for passion

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm passionate about improving myself & maintaining relationships with friends and family. I believe in finding the silver lining in every situation and always keeping my sense of humor. I enjoy a wide range of activities and I'm always looking to get out of my comfort zone and learn something new. This year I want to do more hiking, watch more boxing, and see more live music. I love road trips and traveling. I've driven cross country three times. This summer my sister and I are going to the Galapagos Islands. I have 5 tattoos, plans for 3 more and I definitely enjoy a man with some ink. I just graduated from SDSU with my masters in Social Work and am in the middle of a job search. I'm hoping to work in corrections or with the military. I love my chosen profession and can't wait to unleash my skills on the world. When I'm not job searching I'm at the boxing gym or spending time with friends. I'm lucky to have great friends that I hang out with often. I'm looking for someone with integrity, compassion, and emotional maturity. I am honest and straightforward and expect the same in a partner. I want someone who can challenge me, engage in witty banter and call me out on my stuff. I need someone who has their own passions and values their independence as much as they value the time we spend together. I'm looking for a partnership, not just a relationship. I like first dates where we can talk and get to know each other. I'm not opposed to a coffee date but I'm most impressed when someone takes me somewhere that I would have never thought of going. A little creativity goes a long way but really it's more about the person than what we end up doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral