(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

L'arte d'arrangiarsi - The art of making something out of nothing

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am good Italian girl from a big, loud, semi-crazy Italian famiglia who is the definition of a good time. I am the youngest of 3 and grew up surrounded by adults so I was always mature for my age. Family is the most important thing to me in the world. My close friends become my family and we welcome anyone into our home and into our hearts. I have always been very social and love being surrounded by people, but I truly am a homebody at heart. I am just as content staying in with a bowl of popcorn and some serious cuddling. I am a Capricorn and tend to be on the cautious side. I am not one to easily fall in love (at all), but when I do, I fall hard. Creativity flows through my veins and I love to paint and write. I love to travel, but lately this silly thing called a job has been getting in my way. I lived in Florence for 6 months and it changed how I viewed life. Italians are pleasure-seekers, they choose to be happy first and allow the rest to fall into place. I am a worrier by nature, but I try to remember to live in the present. Sarcasm is a second language and I like to joke around and have a good time. I am looking for someone who is secure in who is he, knows what he wants, and goes after it. I believe fate may play a role in getting you where you need to be, but what you do from there is up to you. I want someone who is looking for someone to share their life with - the good, the bad, and the ugly. The desire to have a family (eventually) should be a given - and he has to be able to put up with mine (good luck!). I want someone who doesn't hold back and who isn't afraid to get seriously intimate (don't get too excited boys, I mean emotionally intimate). But I also want a manly man (you don't have to be able to chop wood, but killing spiders would be nice). Chivalry and romance is also appreciated :) But I guess when it comes down to it, it's all about the connection you feel in your soul - and then the list goes right out the window.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral