(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

You must love Football!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello. I truly love living and working in San Diego, my home town where my friends and family surround me. I enjoying going to the gym, doing yoga and attending my amazing church. I've been blessed with a wonderful family and very supportive circle of friends and enjoy my life. I’d love to find someone to share it with. The words “settle down” are not in my vocabulary, but rather would like to find a person who wants to share a life full of activity and fun adventures. I’m a hard-working, genuine and loving and caring woman. I love listening to music of all kinds. I live in Bankers Hill and love to go to new restaurants and explore Balboa Park, my backyard. I enjoy fishing and hiking, especially in the Eastern Sierras. My family has gone to the same lake resort for over 50 years, Rock Creek Lakes Resort. We’ve continued the tradition and it’s very important for me to get outdoors in nature and breathe. I’m interested in learning more about a spiritual walk in life and curious about a more meaningful way to live. I love watching professional football and college basketball, I'd like to find someone who can go to a game with me and have a good time. I like to travel and have been to Europe a few times, the Caribbean, Mexico and all over the States. I’ve never been to Hawaii or Australia, hoping to go there in the New Year. I graduated from Point Loma Nazarene University and studied IO psychology and now run a corporate concierge program. My work is important to me, although it’s not everything. I strive to be better and discover and invent new ways of doing business.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any