(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California

I want to be excited at just the anticipation of seeing you.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I have become a comfortable peaceful soul that enjoys, adventure, laughing and having fun with a little sexy, sensual side. I love to see “my lady” happy, and I really enjoy doing thoughtful things that remind her how special she really is to me. I want to assure her how grateful I am that she is part of my life. I love holding hands, touching each other and little kisses that help us feel connected as a couple. When I awake, I want to look over at her and feel that we have won the lottery and butterflies are everywhere. That we appreciate each other and I would think about what I could do that day to enrich her life and mine. I never go to bed angry and welcome every day with a smile, knowing I am so grateful for all my blessings. I want to grow young together, hand in hand with a beautiful sole. I enjoy the fruits of a successful, sometimes difficult former career and very current in world affairs. Live stage excites me, museums are a major joy, the arts are amazing and history is my favorite. I enjoy nature and am definitely an outdoors, athletic person with the capacity to travel and enjoy a two-residence lifestyle. Good luck in the search for your perfect Man!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any