(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Office worker by day, inter-galactic assassin by night.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Easy going, playful, sensual and fun....on a serious note..ambitous, determined, steadfast..and well hard working. Enjoy adventure and travel if time permits. Like the beach, water sports, as well as land activities, tennis/racquestball etc. Indoor activities, pool/darts/pinball/football you name it I'll play it with you. You make a suggestion, I'll try it as long as it's not jumping out of a plane! I did the bumjy jumping thing, ski lifts, stand up rollercoastrer but I've come to the conclusion I prefer to stay on the ground and live! That doesnt mean I'm not openminded and game to exploring new destivations or possibilities, bring it on let me see what you got,loll. Hey, don't get the idea that I'm all about adventure because i do like those relaxing easy going movie nights and lets just hang out , maybe see a live band etc... As for my aspirations well it would be nice to own an island, and build a tennis camp that parents could send their kids to for private tennis lessons. I could just play and teach all day!! As for you? Know what you want, be confident but not cocky. Communicate what your feeling because I can't read minds,loll. Be honest, loyal as they come and the world will be your oyster!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education