(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Looking for a loving, caring relationship

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am honest, ethical , and trustworthy. I enjoy interacting with people. I enjoy helping people with their problems. I usually have a positive attitude and I'm flexible about most things. I believe we are part of this wonderful universe and we will have a more exciting journey if we can live and work together in peace and harmony. I believe if we change our thinking, we can change our behavior, and changing our behavior will change our lives. I am looking for an equal partner, a companion who is wanting a loving, caring relationship. A perfect relationship would be that we fulfill the others wants and needs in all of the aspects of our relationship, while remaining individuals. We would miss each other when apart and show our love and affection for each other when together. We would work together and when dissatisfaction and disagreements arose we would discuss them and solve them while remembering that our relationship is more important than winning or losing. My ideal match shares similar interests and values as I do, especially when it comes to family. I spend a lot of time with my family which is my son and I would hope that she would enjoy those great times as much as I do. My ideal match has achieved some of her goals in life or is working to achieve those goals.She enjoys adventures, spontaneity, and also down-time. Most important, she likes to enjoy life! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any