(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

You have to be willing to go on any adventure!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a thoughtful, witty, up for anything (as long as it's not gonna get me arrested or in Tijuana..or worse off arrested in Tijuana) and I can adapt to pretty much any situation. I'm also a *little random*. I am VERY active. I am always going someplace or doing something. I enjoy running even when I'm not being chased..however running while being chased always adds a nice additional adrenaline rush. I hike, bike ride, salsa dance, do adventure runs, mud runs, travel, eat steak, drink girly fruity drinks that have more fruit than alcohol in them. I love doing "movie nights." I'm kinda that person in the group that says 'sure' when someone comes up with a really awesomely bad idea. I'm also sometimes that person in the group that comes up with the really awesomely bad idea~ Some other fun facts about I only lose my keys in my purse, I have an irrational fear of the vending machine not giving me my food, I order chicken when people try to take me out for Sushi, I like to make care packages for friends with the food they like, I love the little envelope icon for text messages! I secretly wonder how the microwave works at least once a day. Some things that I am looking for in a relationship is a guy who has a degree, a job, doesn't smoke..anything, doesn't do drugs, doesn't drink to the point I have to charge $10 bucks an hour to babysit, and believes in living for something other than himself. I also want a guy with a sense of humor, who treats me well, because I treat him AMAZing..(insert the hallelujah and the sky opening), and is active, will dance, and is okay being a best friend!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral