(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I'm not shy I know what I want in life.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm Saywer. I'm in the marines if you don't like guys in the military its fine no hard feelings. I'm not staying in I have about 2 and half years left. My job is meterology/oceanography and I have a degree in physical therapy. I'm from Texas and I do plan on moving back there when I leave the military. I workout but I'm not a health freak. I would rather spend time with someone person to person rather than chat forever online. I'm not looking for marriage but I am ready to be married if I found the right person. I've met plenty of crazy selfish women in my life and not had the best of luck either but hopefully that will change. I like to write in my spare time I'm a great writer (short story stuff). I like to hike and walk trails that type of thing. I like to play playstation but I don't play alot I use my PS3 for more Netflix than anything. Type of movies my favorite director is Stanley Kubrick. I like action, comedy, thrillers mostly but I love all types. I prefer white women but I don't descrimate. I'm a christian but I'm not perfect by any means and if you're a virgin please don't message me just don't and if you're gay I don't care so don't message me either I'm sick of getting messages from them. If you have kids I'm sorry but I don't date woman with kids I have before its never worked out. I don't smoke I don't date people who smoke I rarely drink its just a personel choice of mine. Type of music mostly rock but I like all kinds. If there's anything else you wanna know let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any