PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karin

36 | San Diego, California

Ready to settle down, but not settle

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Adventurous, smart, sexy, and funny...I may come across shy at first, but once I get to know you I'll keep you laughing. I've only lived in Cali for a couple years and I love to travel and try new things. I also love to cook (is the way to your heart through your stomach?). I sometimes takes life too seriously so I am looking for someone to bring out my playful side, someone who I can laugh with, and someone who can be my partner in life. I'm a nurse and love what I do. I'm looking for someone who is confident, but not arrogant; secure in himself; financially secure; funny; smart; healthy, but not crazy about it; and not still in love with his exgirlfriend (seriously why join a dating sight if you aren't ready to date??? lol). I don't need a man to complete me, but I would like someone who complements my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral